I’ve Moved!

Finally, I’ve moved!

Please feel free to visit me at my new pad, but bear with me while I unpack fully over there!

t

t

Image credit @MorgueFile

Posted on February 6, 2012, in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congrats! I like the new look. Moving is always frightening. I bouight the URL for my signature blog (Ask a Tech Teacher) and opened a WP.ORG blog under that name–but kept the WP.COM site. I post the same stuff on both and I still can’t get anywhere near the traffic. Good luck!

    • Thanks, Jacqui! I’m such a procrastinator, but I’m just glad I finally made some decisions! I really predominantly use my blog as my portfolio – it seems to help in the medical writing field especially to be able to let clients see that you’re “real”. It’s certainly helped me a lot in that regard so far, anyway. I suspect I’ll have some issues with the new place since I’m going to have to customize everything that is typically already present on the WP.com site. And you know how tech-savvy I am, hehe! It’s all fun though :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

